Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Tuesday May 30
House of Cards Netflix
F is for Family Netflix
War on Waste final 8:30pm ABC
Private Eyes 8:30pm Universal
Seven Year Switch final 8:40pm Seven
Cold Justice 9:30pm NITV

Wednesday May 31
Nirvanna the Band the Show 8:05pm SBS VICELAND
You Can’t Ask That final 9pm ABC
The Warriors final 9:30pm ABC
Sammy J’s Democratic Party 10pm ABC

Thursday June 1
Maigret: Night at the Crossroads special 8:30pm BBC First
Party Legends final 10:45pm SBS VICELAND

Friday June 2
River final 8:30pm ABC
Twiz & Tuck dbl final 9:25pm SBS VICELAND

Saturday June 3
The Six Wives of Henry VIII with Lucy Worsley final 7:35pm SBS

Sunday June 4

A Moveable Feast 5:30pm Seven Melb
The Blacklist final 10:30pm Seven

Monday June 5
True Story with Hamish & Andy 7:30pm Nine
Fear the Walking Dead 7:30pm FX
Here Come the Habibs 8pm Nine
The Big Bang Theory dbl 8:40pm Nine
Wanted 8:40pm Seven

Tuesday June 6
20 to One 7:30pm Nine
The A-Pop Show 8pm [V] Hits
David Stratton’s Stories of Australian Cinema 8:30pm ABC
First Dates 8:40pm Seven

Wednesday June 7
Tosh.0 7:30pm Comedy
Deadliest Catch 7:30pm Discovery
The Force 8pm Seven
Criminal Minds 8:30pm Seven
Redwater 8:30pm UKTV
Ronny Chieng: International Student 9pm ABC

Friday June 9
Le Mans: Racing is Everything Amazon

Saturday June 10
Father Brown 7:30pm ABC

Sunday June 11
Duck Quacks Don’t Echo 7:30pm UKTV
A Royal Night Out special 8:30pm ABC
Apple Tree Yard 8:30pm BBC First
Marry Me 11pm 7flix

Monday June 12
I’m Dying Up Here Stan
2017 Tony Awards 10am Foxtel Arts
Supernatural final 9:30pm ELEVEN
Peppa Pig 9:40pm ABC KIDS
Inside Windsor Castle 7:30pm History

Tuesday June 13
Stand and Deliver 5:15pm ABC ME

Wednesday June 14
The Weekly with Charlie Pickering final 8:30pm ABC

Thursday June 15
The Family Law dbl 8:30pm SBS
Queen of the South 8:30pm Showcase

Friday June 16
Line of Duty 9:20pm ABC

Sunday June 18
Guerrilla 8:30pm BBC First

Tuesday June 20
David Stratton’s Stories of Australian Cinema final 8:30pm ABC

Wednesday June 21
Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell 8:30pm ABC

Friday June 23
Glow Netflix

Wednesday June 28
Line of Duty 9:30pm 13th Street

Thursday June 29
Cleverman 9:30pm ABC

Friday June 30
Slime Cup 5:30pm Nickelodeon
Gypsy Netflix

Thursday July 6
The Handmaid’s Tale SBS On Demand

Monday July 17
Game of Thrones Showcase
Taboo BBC First

Friday August 18
Marvel’s The Defenders Netflix

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.