Calendar

cloud

Upcoming Premieres and Finales for Free to Air, Pay TV & Streaming.

Friday July 21
Ozark Netflix
Little J & Big Cuz final 7:30pm NITV
Jessica Mauboy: All the Hits special 8pm [V] Hits
Prime Suspect 1973 8:30pm ABC

Saturday July 22
Earthworks final 7:40pm SBS Viceland
Hard Rock Medical 8:30pm NITV

Sunday July 23
Shrunken Heads special 7:35pm SBS
We Don’t Need a Map special 8:30pm NITV / SBS
National Bird special 8:30pm ABC2
Dark Net special 9:20pm SBS VICELAND

Monday July 24
The Helpmann Awards special 7:30pm Foxtel Arts
MasterChef Australia final 7:30pm TEN
Dead Set on Life final 8:05pm SBS VICELAND
Ballers 9:35pm Showcase

Tuesday July 25
Australian Ninja Warrior final 7:30pm Nine
American Boyband 10:25pm SBS VICELAND
Tyrant 10:30pm ONE

Wednesday July 26
The White Princess Stan
The Bachelor 7:30pm TEN
Neil Oliver: Scotland’s Rail Disaster special 7:30pm SBS
Motherboard 8pm SBS VICELAND
Secrets of the Long Haul Flight special 8:40pm SBS
Pacific Heat final 9:30pm ELEVEN
The Lie Detective 9:30pm ABC2
Here I Am special 10pm NITV
Secrets of Scotland final 10:30pm Seven

Thursday July 27
Versailles 8:30pm SBS
Rise 9:35pm SBS VICELAND
Outlander 10:40pm SBS

Friday July 28
The Last Tycoon Amazon
Mee Shee: The Water Giant 7:30pm NITV

Saturday July 29
The Supervet 5:30pm SBS
Diggins for Britain’s Secrets final 7:30pm SBS
Chris Gethard: Career Suicide 8:30pm Comedy

Sunday July 30
The Block 7pm Nine
Australian Survivor 7:30pm TEN
Remembering the Man special 8:30pm ABC2
In My Own Words special 8:30pm NITV / SBS

Monday July 31
This Time Next Year 8:45pm Nine
Room 104 10:50pm Showcase

Tuesday August 1
Shark Tank (US) 7:30pm Discovery

Wednesday August 2
Hard Quiz 8pm ABC
The Good Fight 8:30pm SBS
Paula 8:30pm BBC First
Maggie in Japan special 8:30pm LifeStyle

Friday August 4
Wet Hot Summer: 10 Years Later special Netflix
Comrade Detective Amazon
Happy Valley 9:20pm ABC

Sunday August 6
Connection to Country special 8:30pm NITV

Monday August 7
Movie: Sharknado: Global Swarming special 3pm Syfy

Tuesday August 8
The House with Annabel Crabb 8pm ABC
Ray Donovan 8:30pm Showcase

Wednesday August 9
Billy Goes North 8:30pm A&E

Friday August 11
Black Jesus 8:30pm Comedy

Saturday August 12
Decline & Fall 8:30pm BBC First

Sunday August 13
Occupation Native special 8:30pm NITV

Friday August 18
Marvel’s The Defenders Netflix

Friday September 22
Fuller House

Monday September 25
Star Trek: Discovery Netflix

Monday October 2
Curb Your Enthusiasm 8pm Comedy

Friday October 27
Stranger Things Netflix

Please check local Guides.

Comments are closed.